Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Image

I had to post today to share my excitement – yesterday morning, 7 months after I started on my mumtrepreneur journey my first set of cheeky elephant products have arrived! 

Image

It has been a frustrating 6 weeks of tracking them across the Ocean (they missed their connection at Singapore and have had quite an adventure by all accounts!) but after reams of paperwork to clear customs (a separate post to come on this as the process is incredibly complicated when you tackle it for the first time) they are here!

The great unpacking was somewhat nerve wracking (what if I didn’t like them?!) but I am pleased to report they look fantastic (here is a sneak peak of some of the new ranges)

Image

Image

Image

We have a lot of work to do over the next couple of weeks getting the new products photographed and loaded onto the website but for now you can purchase ‘Fun at the Circus’, ‘Learn my ABC’ and ‘My portable Bakery’ and we have even fulfilled our first order!

Image

Learn my ABC

Image

 

Fun of the Circus

Image

My Portable Bakery Shop

I will keep you updated on our progress over the coming weeks as we publish the new items in our range, launch on ‘NotOnTheHighStreet’, Dorothy and Theodore and Stork Up and as I figure out how to store the products so we can reclaim our hallway! 

But for now I am just enjoying finally becoming a proper business!  

PS – we are offering a 15% discount on the first 5 orders placed – simply enter TUW1EQJ at the checkout

