I just wanted to post a very short blog to say ‘I’m still here’!

It has been a  crazy year with my import and distribution business ‘Bouncy Jam Ltd’ going from strength to strength and even winning 2 awards at the Wandsworth Business Awards.  We have a very exciting 2015 planned as we add another fabulous product to the range – The Tidy table Tray (see http://www.eatwell-uk.co.uk for more details) and launch more gorgeous Yumbox colours

Cheeky elephant is still going strong and is pretty much sold out post Christmas so we are just waiting for new stock and lining up for another busy pre Christmas period.

Finally, last but not least, I have turned my hand to inventing my very own product.  It is still at the prototyping stage but as soon as we have production finalised I will be back in touch to share all of the details.

In summary I am still loving every day of being my own boss, directing my own future and focusing on my kids, but sadly the blogging has very much taken a back seat, hopefully one day (when I have employees! :)) I will have more time to focus on it but for now I am afraid my posts are likely to be sporadic!

Yumbox Pastel shades to launch in April 2015Tidy Table Tray

